nealiten

Alla inlägg under november 2011

Av Linnéa - 30 november 2011 00:54

I'm here again. Awake in the middle of the night. Why? Well... I've never really liked to sleep alone. I'm just staying awake until I'm so tired that I can't keep my eyes open, and then I will hopefully sleep the rest of the night.


"So she asked where he lived.

'Second to the right,' said Peter, 'and then straight on till morning.'

'What a funny address!'

Peter had a sinking.For the first time he felt that perhaps it was a funny address."

Peter Pan by J.M Barrie


Peter Pan must be the best thing to read or watch if you try to go to sleep.


Linnéa

Av Linnéa - 6 november 2011 22:09

Iona behind me. I'm leaving this amazingly beautiful island on tuesday.


The time on this wee island have been awesome and it will always be in my heart and mind.

 

This picture is from yesterday (fifth of november, Guy Fawkes).


My scotland/england adventure starts on tuesday with a trip to Inverness with awesome people. After that I will go to Glasgow for a few days before I go down to London and spend some more time with one of the most amazing persons I've ever met <3

I'll be back in Sweden on the 18th. What I'll do after that, I don't know. I'm gonna work at least during weekends in a shop in Stockholm. That will be fun! But it's not the same as working here on this fantastic place. Well, I will come back one day. Hopefully one day soon.

 

Love, Linnéa

Presentation


I fell in love. Fell in love with the country, the island, the view.
And in some strange way, I found that missing piece too.

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards