nealiten

Alla inlägg under oktober 2011

Av Linnéa - 7 oktober 2011 23:04

because I can't come up with a headline.


Vollies have left and new vollies have arrived. Next week we don't have to say goodbye to anyone, that feels nice. I hate goodbyes.


This week the weather have been pretty nasty. Cold, rainy and really windy. I struggled to get back to the Mac after dinner yesterday!


Even though we have weather that is a bit to cold and windy for my taste you can get amazing pictures when the weather is like that, so here's a picture I took a couple of days ago.

 The CalMac ferry leaving Iona.


Linnéa

Av Linnéa - 2 oktober 2011 21:04

After a week in bed with fever, cough and headache you do appreciate the fresh air and sunshine a whole lot more than before. No, it's never fun to be sick, but it's so much worse to be sick when you're not at home...


But now, I'm back at work. And I have christmas feelings... in october, with the sun shining outside and the grass is still green, I know it's insane but I can't help that we got christmas things delivered to the shop this week that we have to recive! Oh well, I like it.


This week I have booked my flight home to Sweden, but before I go home, I will go to both Inverness and London. I'm really looking forward to this! I hope that the weather won't be totally horrible in november.


I still have a couple of weeks left on this wee island, 6,5 weeks to be exact. I could stay here forever. I love it!

Presentation


I fell in love. Fell in love with the country, the island, the view.
And in some strange way, I found that missing piece too.

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards